2024 Primary BCASWI PAC Endorsements

State Legislature

District 14	State Senator	Scott Grow
District 15A	State Representative	Annette Tipton
District 16	State Senator	Ali Rabe
District 20	State Senator	Chuck Winder
District 21	State Senator	Treg Bernt
District 21A	State Representative	James Petzke
District 22B	State Representative	Jason Monks

Ada County Commission

Seat 1	Ryan Davidson	– support
	Clyde Dornier	– support
Seat 3	Tom Dayley	