Board of Directors/Executive Committee | Building Contractors Association of Southwestern Idaho | Boise, Nampa, Caldwell, Idaho | Treasure Valley
Connect with us:

Board of Directors/Executive Committee

  • Cody Weight, President
  • Jenna Englund, 1st First Vice President
  • Clayton Conner, Vice President/Secretary
  • Kyle Woods, Associate Vice President
  • Barb McDermott, Past Associate Vice President
  • Mark Wilkins, Vice President/Treasurer
  • Lance Snyder, Immediate Past President
  • Jason Peery, Immediate Past Treasurer
  • Chuck Miller, Member at Large